Dr. Timothy Pasowicz DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Overland Park, KS

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor our family has ever had. He really cares about people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Pasowicz for nearly ten years now. His easy going style and obvious care for his patients is exceptional. His skills as a Doctor are also exceptional. He is the very essence of what a physician should be, and we would like to expect as patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Thorough Knowledgeable Listener
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tim is just the doctor I need. As the daughter of an old time General Practitioner, I have been blessed to find a doctor who practices medicine with that same attention to detail and care for the individual. He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tim is a great guy and always has my best interest in mind when he treats me. Is flexible in some recommendations and let's me choose options. Does a good job teaching interns while he examines me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All Doctors should take lessons from this man! He is the most caring, thoughtful and compassionate doctor I have ever met. He is very professional and at the same time almost like a father figure. This man is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a Doctor with a great bedside manor and knowledge go see him! Even in a big practice you get the feeling you are his only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Terrific, caring doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel SO fortunate to have found such a great doctor. It was such a blessing to have someone listen and really hear the issues and concerns of a patient. He's helped resolve many challenges, and always with a wonderful bedside manner. Many thanks for your knowledge, wisdom and kindness!!

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Pasowicz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.