ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Pasowicz Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pasowicz?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Best Doctor

Best Doctor our family has ever had. He really cares about people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Pasowicz for nearly ten years now. His easy going style and obvious care for his patients is exceptional. His skills as a Doctor are also exceptional. He is the very essence of what a physician should be, and we would like to expect as patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Thorough Knowledgeable Listener

Dr. Tim is just the doctor I need. As the daughter of an old time General Practitioner, I have been blessed to find a doctor who practices medicine with that same attention to detail and care for the individual. He's the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Dr Tim is a great guy and always has my best interest in mind when he treats me. Is flexible in some recommendations and let's me choose options. Does a good job teaching interns while he examines me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

All Doctors should take lessons from this man! He is the most caring, thoughtful and compassionate doctor I have ever met. He is very professional and at the same time almost like a father figure. This man is awesome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Great Doctor!

If you are looking for a Doctor with a great bedside manor and knowledge go see him! Even in a big practice you get the feeling you are his only patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Terrific, caring doctor!

I feel SO fortunate to have found such a great doctor. It was such a blessing to have someone listen and really hear the issues and concerns of a patient. He's helped resolve many challenges, and always with a wonderful bedside manner. Many thanks for your knowledge, wisdom and kindness!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Pasowicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. Jason Lindsey

    Dr. Jason Lindsey

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Arthur Wientzen

    Dr. Arthur Wientzen

    Internal Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Suzanne Arnold

    Dr. Suzanne Arnold

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13