ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. H Patchett Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. H Patchett?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Very caring Doctor. Always takes time to explain what he is doing and gives options for care. Wouldn't go anywhere else at this time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Go see Tim!

Wonderful ophthalmologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I've been under care of eye Dr's and physicians for over 20 yrs now and Dr. Patchett is by far the most thorough and competent eye Dr. I've ever been too

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor

My experience there was great. I was treated with respect, and they really cared about me and my concerns. I would definitely recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

We have found Dr. Patchett to be a caring and very competent physician. We can and do highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

retired

My family and I have been going to Dr Patchett for a number of years now. We find him to be a very caring and professional physician. He is a soft spoken Godly man and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Dr. Patchett is an awesome doctor.....

Dr. Patchett is a wonderful Doctor. He really really cares about each and everyone of his patients!! And when you sit in the chair in the room, when he comes in he is really courteous, kind, and he takes the time to explain things to you. I think he's the best!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Dr.Patchett is a patronizing person that speaks only what the literature tells him to. He leaves a video to tell you about a condition and then pushes for surgery. He does not evaluate each individual's condition and left me with a terible vision problem due to his surgery. If I had known this outcome, I would have opted to allow my eye to go blind all on it's own, without his help. He "neglects" to inform patients that he is only certified to surgically implant "certain" lenses. Therefore, a patient is not offered a full range of options. My suggestion, go elsewhere for your eye care. Find a doctor that understands the concept of disclosure.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. H Patchett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, CA.

  • Dr. Howard Cooper

    Ophthalmology

    Auburn, CA 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Daniel Foreman

    Ophthalmology

    Auburn, CA 0.14 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Clarence Ing

    Preventive Medicine, Ophthalmology, General Practice

    Weimar, CA 9.75 mi

    49