Dr. H Patchett MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Doctor. Always takes time to explain what he is doing and gives options for care. Wouldn't go anywhere else at this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Go see Tim!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful ophthalmologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been under care of eye Dr's and physicians for over 20 yrs now and Dr. Patchett is by far the most thorough and competent eye Dr. I've ever been too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience there was great. I was treated with respect, and they really cared about me and my concerns. I would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have found Dr. Patchett to be a caring and very competent physician. We can and do highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2011
retired
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been going to Dr Patchett for a number of years now. We find him to be a very caring and professional physician. He is a soft spoken Godly man and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Dr. Patchett is an awesome doctor.....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patchett is a wonderful Doctor. He really really cares about each and everyone of his patients!! And when you sit in the chair in the room, when he comes in he is really courteous, kind, and he takes the time to explain things to you. I think he's the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2010
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Patchett is a patronizing person that speaks only what the literature tells him to. He leaves a video to tell you about a condition and then pushes for surgery. He does not evaluate each individual's condition and left me with a terible vision problem due to his surgery. If I had known this outcome, I would have opted to allow my eye to go blind all on it's own, without his help. He "neglects" to inform patients that he is only certified to surgically implant "certain" lenses. Therefore, a patient is not offered a full range of options. My suggestion, go elsewhere for your eye care. Find a doctor that understands the concept of disclosure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. H Patchett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Howard Cooper

31 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Foreman

30 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffery Adkins

19 years experience

2.4 of 5