ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Pelkowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pelkowski?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pelkowski?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Pelkowski always takes his time, listens and is very caring. He always reviews all health concerns, is very courteous and will answer all questions and ask if you have more! He gives quality and professional care. Highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

I'm happy

I vave been to many Physicians over the years. I have been very frustrated when not listened to... not so with Dr. Pelkowski. He listens, spends the time needed, has been accurate in his diagnosis and is willing to try new things. I can't ask for more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

After seeing three doctors and an ER staff, I was misdiagnosed with multiple 'diseases'. I wasn't getting any better, I was actually getting worse. I called Dr. Pelkowski and he had me come in as soon as I could that same day. It only took in 15 minutes to figure out what was possibly wrong with me (he had two diagnoses in mind and he was upfront with me about it). He ordered blood work that was to be processed ASAP and he called me the following day telling me what I had. Dr. Pelkowski was very kind with the situation and called me two weeks later to see how I was doing. I would recommend him to anyone in a heart beat. He's a fantastic doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2008

An excellent doctor in every way!

Dr. Pelkowski has treated my husband and me for the last five years and has accurately diagnosed and effectively treated several serious and one life threatening condition. He ALWAYS takes the time to ask, "What other questions do you have?" and will listen then patiently answer them. I have never had a physician who was as concerned, thorough and dedicated to his patients. We appreciate the excellent care we have received from him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Pelkowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. Maria Crisanti

    Family Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Jonathan Mckrell

    Dr. Jonathan Mckrell

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Matthew Wasielewski

    Dr. Matthew Wasielewski

    Family Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    3