ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Pelkowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pelkowski?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Dr. Pelkowski always takes his time, listens and is very caring. He always reviews all health concerns, is very courteous and will answer all questions and ask if you have more! He gives quality and professional care. Highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm happy

Posted on January 9th, 2010

I vave been to many Physicians over the years. I have been very frustrated when not listened to... not so with Dr. Pelkowski. He listens, spends the time needed, has been accurate in his diagnosis and is willing to try new things. I can't ask for more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2009

After seeing three doctors and an ER staff, I was misdiagnosed with multiple 'diseases'. I wasn't getting any better, I was actually getting worse. I called Dr. Pelkowski and he had me come in as soon as I could that same day. It only took in 15 minutes to figure out what was possibly wrong with me (he had two diagnoses in mind and he was upfront with me about it). He ordered blood work that was to be processed ASAP and he called me the following day telling me what I had. Dr. Pelkowski was very kind with the situation and called me two weeks later to see how I was doing. I would recommend him to anyone in a heart beat. He's a fantastic doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor in every way!

Posted on October 10th, 2008

Dr. Pelkowski has treated my husband and me for the last five years and has accurately diagnosed and effectively treated several serious and one life threatening condition. He ALWAYS takes the time to ask, "What other questions do you have?" and will listen then patiently answer them. I have never had a physician who was as concerned, thorough and dedicated to his patients. We appreciate the excellent care we have received from him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Pelkowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.