The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Pham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pham?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

When was the last time your doctor called you in a day or two to find out how you were doing and to get a complete update on your progress??? Dr. Pham is an outstanding doctor and I recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Waiting over an hour to see Dr Pham, finally left in frustration (without seeing him). Nurse said he 'forgot about me, but {she} reminded him'. He's done this before at a different appt where I had to wait for over an hour before he finally came it at 9:10 (my appt was at 8 am).

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can't find a better allergist than this in the San Gabriel Valley.

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Known him 15 years...all three kids and my husband and I have seen him om a regular basis. Never a mistake. Never an unkind or thoughtless act. Never, ever rushes the patient to say what they have to say. Kids and parents alike love him. A father of two and and a family man himself, Dr. Pham is a medical model for others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My allergies are gone -- for the last year at least!

Posted on September 24th, 2008

I have been going to Dr. Pham for about three years, although have not been there in about a year since I no longer have the need. I immediately went on his allergy shot regime and it worked on me. My allergies were out of control, unable to sleep, taking up to 6 or 8 over the counter drowsy causing pills a day. It was bad! About the money, he is worth ever dime I paid him to be able to live a normal, healthy, allergy free life. He knows his stuff. He was always available for questions and his staff was always friendly and professional. If my allergies come back, he will be my first call. I give him and his office a 10+, simply because he delivered to my life what he promised!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2008

Learned from an expert allergist he is injecting only 1,000th of the amount of allergen to be therapeutic. Hmmmm.... sounds like a money making scheme to me. Goes along with his attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arcadia, CA.