ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Phillips Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Phillips?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

wonderful doctor

truly a wonderful doctor - injured 5th/6th vertebrae causing severe nerve damage - he operated and i have lived a fruitful life -

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Thank you!!!

I've seen Dr. Phillips a few times. He knew I would end up having surgery, but did not pressure or push me into having it done until I was ready. We tried several different modalities, with no relief. I finally decided enough was enough and to proceed with surgery. I'm very satisfied with Dr. Phillips care and professionalism as well as his office staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone who, unfortunately, finds need for his services.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Redmond Hospital Visit

I was a patient of Dr. Phillips at Redmond Hospital in Rome, GA. He was very nice and helpful in answering my questions. Great to have a doctor that knew what he was talking about and glad to tell me what I needed to know.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Gina01

Dr. needs to retire. Not a very nice man at all. Act like he hates his job and does not want to be there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesboro, GA.

  • Dr. Kevin Ammar

    Neurological Surgery

    Statesboro, GA 4.76 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    13
  • Dr. Donald Graham

    Neurological Surgery

    Statesboro, GA 4.76 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. James Lindley Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Statesboro, GA 4.76 mi

    32