ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Pilla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pilla?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

He fixed the problem.

I went to four doctors who were unsuccessful in healing my heel ulcers. All agreed that I had venous insufficiency But, he was the only doctor who listened, understood, and healed the ulcers. His treatment was different than all of the others and his method worked. Highly recommend him for others with the same problem.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Such a wonderful doctor and awesome caring person and willing to listen to you. Hard to find a doctor that really cares nowadays

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Dr. Pilla gave me my life back. I had been to another surgeon for a clogged artery in my left leg and had two surgeries, neither of which corrected my problem. Dr. Pilla operated on me in January, 2013 and I walked out of the hospital with no pain , and, until today, I can still walk a good distance without experiencing any pain. I recommend him highly to everyone. He is a caring doctor who spends time with his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

best surgeon in gloucester county nj

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

The Best

Dr. Pilla is the most professional and knowledgable surgeon I had ever had the privilege of interacting with. Outstanding in every sense of the word.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Pilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbury, NJ.

  • Dr. David Lynch

    Dr. David Lynch

    General Surgery

    Woodbury, NJ

    4.4
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Dino Dejesus

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Woodbury, NJ

    4.0
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Kent Haas

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Woodbury, NJ 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33