The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Killeen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Killeen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Killeen?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Dr. Killeen and his staff are very caring of their patients. May have a slight waiting period however, it is worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Very Caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes

3.7 Rating

June 12th, 2012

WAITING 3 HOURS IS TO LONG

DR KILLEN WAS NICE MADE ME UNDERSTAND ABOUT MY COPD I HAVE ONLY ONE PROBLEM WITH MY LAST APP IT WAS 3 HOURS LONG AND HE HAD SOME PROBLEM OUTSIDE THE OFFICE IT WAS PERSONAL BUSNESS YOU COULD HERE HIM ON THE PHONE TALKING ABOUT IT WHILE WE WHERE WAITING TO BE SEEN AND THAT IS UNCALLED FOR WE HAD WAITED LONG ENOUGH HE COULD HAVE SAID HE WAS SORRY FOR TAKING SO LONG BUT NOTHING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 15th, 2010

He is a very caring and concerned doctor. He is very good at what he does. He makes sure that you understand any problems before you leave and will take the time to make sure you are comfortable and know the problem before you leave.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Killeen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.

  • Dr. Michael Schissler

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Aziz Chami

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Raza Ali

    Dr. Raza Ali

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    30