The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Rand Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Rand?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Very good Dr. Has a lot of empathy for patients. I have been to him several times and recommended many friends to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Very thorough and felt he wanted to hear me out, answer my questions, and get quick resolution to my satisfaction. Nurses very kind and caring as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Rand by my OBGYN for a laproscopic Hysterectomy. All the staff in his office are friendly and professional. Dr. Rand is a very nice doctor, and very easy to talk to. The surgery went amazing. Only a few days of pain and then almost like no surgery took place. Its been 2 months and you almost can't even see the scars any more. Amazing what they can do these days!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Rand for 22 years. He delivered all my babies years ago. He has seen me through many issues over the years and I think he is great. He is direct and realistic. If you want a straight answer he will give it to you.I hope he keeps his practice for another 20 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Rand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Alamitos, CA.

  • Dr. Edward Allred

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Cypress, CA 0.18 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Dinh Vu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Alamitos, CA 0.92 mi

    25
  • Dr. John Pinches III

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Alamitos, CA 1.35 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    22