Overall Review

3.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Absolutely best internist I've been to in my 76 yrs on earth. I recommend him to everyone looking for a doctor. I thank God that he's my doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Dr. Robins is the absolute best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robins is the absolute best! I've never had a doctor who was so accessible and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Robins for 25 years thru five heart attacks, brain surgery, hip surgeries, back surgeries, plus more. Exceptional doctor with exceptional staff. Can't beat them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
go back to Dr. Robins again..He is the most arrogant,stuck up, condescending person ever! I transferred to another Dr. the minute I left this office. He treats & talks down to patients & his staff big time. I have told everyone I know to not select him, keep on looking. The older woman at the front desk check in smelled like booze & the nurse was just an airhead...No thanks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care is provided by the doctor and his staff. We could not be more pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Arrogant, and not very fond of women. Goes through nurses like water as I suspect they can't stand to work for him very long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor for me for the past 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
retired
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told he was a pretty good doctor.I noticed the older receptionist at the front was loud, hugging & kissing some of the people and it was so not felt. She was talking to another girl next to her talking rudely and how to collect the 1500.00 that day.the doctor came in and spent very little time with me and made me feel uncomfortable. he has a terrible bedside manner and i felt i was in his way, kooking around his exam room which was dirty, i decided he was all about the money, and how full of himself he was, i wont go back, the woam at the front was answering the phone and rolled her eyes, i felt uncomfortable and so did others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
professional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogance & no bed side manner at all., He is rude to his staff as well as being very demanding & just not a nice guy. He thinks more of himself & put on a fake smile, I found a good doctor who really cares about his patients & less about the money!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robins and his nurse assistant are 2 of the best people I have ever encountered. Their professionalism and patient care is outstanding and I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Good doctor gone bad. Now he's joining the MDVIP scam and patients will have to join up and pay $1500 on top of all other costs just to see him now. Healthcare for the wealthy only. Elitist jerks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Robins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Holly Dluzniewski

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Liebermann

50 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Veronica Spellings

18 years experience

4.5 of 5