ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Robins Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Robins?


32 Ratings with 12 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Absolutely best internist I've been to in my 76 yrs on earth. I recommend him to everyone looking for a doctor. I thank God that he's my doc.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Dr. Robins is the absolute best!

Dr. Robins is the absolute best! I've never had a doctor who was so accessible and responsive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

I have been with Dr Robins for 25 years thru five heart attacks, brain surgery, hip surgeries, back surgeries, plus more. Exceptional doctor with exceptional staff. Can't beat them!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

go back to Dr. Robins again..He is the most arrogant,stuck up, condescending person ever! I transferred to another Dr. the minute I left this office. He treats & talks down to patients & his staff big time. I have told everyone I know to not select him, keep on looking. The older woman at the front desk check in smelled like booze & the nurse was just an airhead...No thanks!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Excellent care is provided by the doctor and his staff. We could not be more pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Arrogant, and not very fond of women. Goes through nurses like water as I suspect they can't stand to work for him very long.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Excellent doctor for me for the past 15 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

retired

I was told he was a pretty good doctor.I noticed the older receptionist at the front was loud, hugging & kissing some of the people and it was so not felt. She was talking to another girl next to her talking rudely and how to collect the 1500.00 that day.the doctor came in and spent very little time with me and made me feel uncomfortable. he has a terrible bedside manner and i felt i was in his way, kooking around his exam room which was dirty, i decided he was all about the money, and how full of himself he was, i wont go back, the woam at the front was answering the phone and rolled her eyes, i felt uncomfortable and so did others

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

professional

Arrogance & no bed side manner at all., He is rude to his staff as well as being very demanding & just not a nice guy. He thinks more of himself & put on a fake smile, I found a good doctor who really cares about his patients & less about the money!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Dr. Robins and his nurse assistant are 2 of the best people I have ever encountered. Their professionalism and patient care is outstanding and I highly recommend them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

Good doctor gone bad. Now he's joining the MDVIP scam and patients will have to join up and pay $1500 on top of all other costs just to see him now. Healthcare for the wealthy only. Elitist jerks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2008

Down Home Boy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Robins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. Russell Peckham

    Dr. Russell Peckham

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Eric Roehm

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Weilan Johnson

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6