ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Rutkoski Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Rutkoski?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Feel so very lucky to have found Dr. Rutkoski. My husband, daughter and i all are patients and he is the best. Very attentive to all our needs and concerns. Always makes sure he answers all my questions and is one of the most careing doctors i have ever met. Would strongly recomment him to anyone looking for a excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2010

Feel very fortunate to have Dr.Rutkoski

Dr.Rutkoski was an excellent choice for my family. Dr.Rutkoski is a very intelligent, thorough and caring physician. He has a great bedside manner and caring personality. I feel fortunate to have found a physician of his calibur and character in Holland.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Need more caring doctors like him

We have been using Dr. Rutkoski for the past 7 years and he is NUMBER ONE in his field. I wish half the doctors who practice today had half his heart, compassion, knowledge, bedside manner, and confidence as a doctor. He is a rare find nowadays in the horrible world of the medical field. I have used him not only for myself, my children, but now my whole family and most of my friends. Cannot say enough about how wonderful he is!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

I would definitely recommend Dr Rutkoski to others - I have. He is caring, listens to you, very in tune with you personally during your office visit with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Rutkoski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holland, MI.

  • Dr. Christopher Howell

    Internal Medicine

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Andrew Jameson

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Joel Veldhouse

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    7