Dr. Timothy Lee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee and his staff were very kind and attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee was thorough in his exam and took plenty of time to evaluate my condition and answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Timothy Lee is a very professional doctor who takes the time to talk to his patients with kindness, compassion and understanding. He reviews the test results thoroughly and makes informed decisions about the issues you are having. That is why I see him when a need arises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Timothy Lee is my 87 year old mother's doctor. He is very kind and sincere with her. He answers all of my father and my questions concerning my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are all great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very fortunate to have Dr. Lee caring for my wife. She feels the same as I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee spent time with me explaining my diagnosis and what steps would be taken. He called me, personally at least twice just to check on me and see how my symptoms were. Even when I had to page him on a weekend, he still took time to ask me questions and talk to me about my symptoms and their severity. You can not beat that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2009
Excellence in Knowlege
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
After spending 11 weeks in the hospital, Dr. Lee was the one and only doctor to correctly diagnose my problem.I am sorry to hear he moved to Tennessee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Terri Edwards-Lee

24 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Judith Akin

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Freed

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor