ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Sagers Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Sagers?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Amazing

Dr. Sagers was an amazing doctor to me. He provided all the needed information and explained everything the way i could understand. i would highly recommend him to anyone!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Very easy to talk to. Best doctor visit I have ever had. Has a very easy approach in speaking about your care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Terrific Dr., has taken very good care of me when I have been very ill. Great personality also.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Great Physician

I am an old gentleman and I have seen a lot of doctors over the span of my life. Without a doubt, Dr. Sagers is my favorite. He not only is an excellent physician, he actually spends time with me on my appointments and talks to me, not only about the current state of my health, but other things that may be bothering me. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR!

I've been going to Dr Sagers for many yrs even before he started his own practice.He was doing his training through Mercy's clinic. He was very caring then & would go out of his way to find the cause of your medical problem & to solve it. He would also do a follow up to see how you were doing.He knew how to make you feel comfortable in talking to him about problems.He took time to listen. Dr Sagers has not changed & I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Really like Dr. Tim...

I've been his patient for more than 3 years. (As patients go, probably not a good one - 60ish male, smoker, generally oblivious to health, etc.)Dr. Tim was the 4th physician I tried after the one who treated me for >25 years retired. 1st one couldn't get to the point, 2nd one couldn't seem to find any points, and while I got good enough treatment from the 3rd one, I felt like a side of beef hooked on one of those overhead rails - impersonal, with a lot of hurry-up & wait.Dr. Tim's good to me, and patient with me. Very genial and pleasant, but he doesn't miss anything, and doesn't beat around the bush much, either. Now, if he just doesn't retire soon...He takes equally good care of my 10 yr. old son, too.Never had a problem getting in to see him at need. Neither he nor his staff fool around with a lot of Mickey Mouse or flashy eyewash...Office is very good about re-scheduling appointments at need.Has an in-office lab for routine stuff, very convenient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Sagers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hiawatha, IA.

  • Dr. Monica Meeker

    Family Medicine

    Hiawatha, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Shane Kasner

    Dr. Shane Kasner

    Family Medicine

    Hiawatha, IA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Bradley Beer

    Dr. Bradley Beer

    Family Medicine

    Hiawatha, IA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    13