ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Schloss Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Schloss?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Excellent doctor, very kind, and courteous. He saved my life with his quick diagnosis and care throughout. He is also my husbands' doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Good job!

Dr. Schloss not only knows what he is doing, but he loves what he is doing. I wouldn't trust anyone else, now . . . .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Dr. Schloss took the time to listen to what I had to say and explained things to me in a way that I could understand them. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Excellent cardiologist!

Dr. Schloss is an exceptionally bright young cardiologist with an excellent bedside manner and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Schloss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Hasnain Bawaadam

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Yashaswi Belvadi

    Critical Care Medicine, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Cox ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Cox

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29