ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Schuster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Schuster?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Schuster?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.2 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

I hit the jackpot when Dr. Schuster was recommended to me for a mass on my kidney. He made me feel like I had been his patient for years on my first visit. I can't thank him enough for getting me through this, I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Tops in every attribute you hope for in an MD

After many years of struggle with BPH symptoms , Dr. Schuster has been there for me. He is absolutely non-dismissive.... listens, offers options, explains carefully and shows empathy. Additionally, he just seems like a real nice guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

10 years out of cancer surgery. Dr Beck walked me through a difficult time in my life and now I function as good as new. I was young and scared. Hey, I am still alive and thought I would say thanks... life is good. Ask him about the kid that tried to rap Eminem during surgery... Cheers to you Dr Schuster. Hope all is well...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Treated for interstitial cystitis, hydro dilation of bladder and use of catheter. Kind, understanding doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr Schuster is the BEST!!!

From the moment I met Dr Schuster, I knew I was in the best hands. He is compassionate and his bedside manner is second to none. I can't thank him enough for making me feel like his only patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Dr. Schuster is the best ! ! !

I would be very pleased to recommend Dr. Schuster to anyone looking for a urologist. He has a wonderful bedside manner, very caring and compassionate. He makes time for his patients and listens and answers all questions. He makes sure that you understand everything that is going on with your care. A great doctor!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

Very kind and professional individual. Bedside manner is forthright and thorough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Schuster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Richard Tapper

    Dr. Richard Tapper

    Urology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Emmett Boyle Jr

    Dr. Emmett Boyle Jr

    Urology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Mark Wainstein

    Dr. Mark Wainstein

    Urology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    27