ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Doyle Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Doyle?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Love Dr. Doyle

I really like Dr. Doyle, I do not like some of the staff in his office. There are a few that are very rude and don't want us to see Dr. Doyle but one of the others instead. They don't give him messages either until you've called 3 or 4 times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Very well organized office along with a very personable personality. Dr. Doyle makes you feel at ease during your visit. He listens to you completely when you need advice and takes the time to talk to you about whatever you are asking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

great diagnostician!

After going to 6 different doctors over 10 ears, Dr. Doyle was the only one who figured out that I was diabetic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Dr. Doyle is Great!

Our family has been patients of Dr. Doyle for 13 years. He is a caring doctor. He is a good listener. I appreciate him and I am so glad that he is our doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Doyle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainfield, IL.

  • Dr. Lilia Protaziuk

    Family Medicine

    Plainfield, IL 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    10
  • Dr. Sanjeeb Khatua

    Dr. Sanjeeb Khatua

    Family Medicine

    Plainfield, IL 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    8
  • Dr. Julie Jones

    Dr. Julie Jones

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Plainfield, IL 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    5