Dr. Timothy Weirich MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Decatur, AL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Wait Time 29.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with Doctor and Staff. Would recommend if you are in need of a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
childish
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy (I won't even call him a doctor) was the biggest jerk. He uses profanity, insults, and demeaning speech like they're going out of style. Very unprofessional and childish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Excellent doctor in Decatur AL
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm sure wait time varies depending on conditions on a specific day. Dr. Weirich is very thorough in his exam and gives you the time to express your concerns, and asked more than once if I had any other concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the worst Doctor ever. He is very unprofessional. I went to speak with him about my husband who was in ICU and he hid from me. Had the nurse say he was out of the office. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed using Dr. Weirich. He has been my physician for 10+ years. He is efficient and courteous. His office is quite busy some scheduling an appointment is a little difficult if you are in a hurry but it seems to be better since he changed locations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
:(
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It saddens me that this doctor is even qualified to practice medicine. The most arrogant, unprofessional doc I have ever came in contact with!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
sorry excuse for a doctor!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doc as rude, arrogant, as much of a jerk as this doc!! He was unprofessional w my grandmother & if u or a loved one is a patient of his I feel sorry 4 u. My grandmother is such a loving women & she doesnt deserve 2 b spoke 2 the way this sorry excuse of a man spoke 2 her#!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Weirich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, AL.