Dr. Timothy Weirich MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Decatur, AL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with Doctor and Staff. Would recommend if you are in need of a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
childish
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy (I won't even call him a doctor) was the biggest jerk. He uses profanity, insults, and demeaning speech like they're going out of style. Very unprofessional and childish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Excellent doctor in Decatur AL
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm sure wait time varies depending on conditions on a specific day. Dr. Weirich is very thorough in his exam and gives you the time to express your concerns, and asked more than once if I had any other concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the worst Doctor ever. He is very unprofessional. I went to speak with him about my husband who was in ICU and he hid from me. Had the nurse say he was out of the office. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed using Dr. Weirich. He has been my physician for 10+ years. He is efficient and courteous. His office is quite busy some scheduling an appointment is a little difficult if you are in a hurry but it seems to be better since he changed locations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2014
:(
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It saddens me that this doctor is even qualified to practice medicine. The most arrogant, unprofessional doc I have ever came in contact with!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
sorry excuse for a doctor!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doc as rude, arrogant, as much of a jerk as this doc!! He was unprofessional w my grandmother & if u or a loved one is a patient of his I feel sorry 4 u. My grandmother is such a loving women & she doesnt deserve 2 b spoke 2 the way this sorry excuse of a man spoke 2 her#!

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Weirich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, AL.