ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Wessel Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Wessel?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

A GREAT cardiologist

I was given a coronary artery cath by Dr. Arthur Lee last week but he had to take a trip to Japan right after that. Dr. Wessel took over and installed 3 stents in my coronary arteries. He was so efficient that I did not even know the procedure was complete. He explained the entire procedure to me and the prognosis of my complete recovery. I stayed in the hospital overnight and the next day he came over discharged me. He was knowledgeable, patient, professional, and caring throughout the process. He is personable and passionate. He is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

A Very Happy Person

I think the world of Dr. Wessel he did a heart cath on me and he was wonderful he is one of the best Cardiologist at that group he is very kind and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Cardiologist !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

I was out of town in Gainesville when I suffered a heart attack at 3:30 am in my hotel room. I was taken to North Florida Regional Medical Center and Dr. Wessel was called. He came in emergently and took me to the cath lab and placed 2 cardiac stents. He is a wonderful and caring professional. He spent a great deal of time with me and was never rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

Dr Wessel is Terrific

Dr Wessel excels at making you feel he is concerned about you as a person and explaining what your problems are and what can be done about them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Wessel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Christopher Caputo

    Dr. Christopher Caputo

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. James Omeara III

    Dr. James Omeara III

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Matheen Khuddus

    Dr. Matheen Khuddus

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    16