Dr. Timothy Weyrich MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Canonsburg, PA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Five Star Urologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weyrich is a 5 star urologist. I searched for a couple of years finally found a doctor that listens to me and extremely knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Reckless Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware! This doctor may seem OK, But the way he yanked a catheter out caused so much bleeding that I could not pass urine and had to be cathed again, ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Awesome
Dr. Weyrich sincerely cared about me as a patient. If you are planning on a vasectomy, he's an awesome choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Best place in south hills to have a vasectomy. No one gets excited about a vasectomy but if you are going to have one this is the place. Fantastic experience overall. The office staff is by far the best and most accommodating. Dr. Weyrich is very upfront easy to talk to. No prob with the procedure and recovery. I ve been around many doctors offices and this is be far the best experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Helpful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Timothy Weyrich is a very honest and upfront person. He gave the facts about my condition and gave me all the possible solutions.I will be back if I ever need a Urologist again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Weyrich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canonsburg, PA.