ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Weyrich Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Weyrich?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Five Star Urologist

Dr. Weyrich is a 5 star urologist. I searched for a couple of years finally found a doctor that listens to me and extremely knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Reckless Doctor

Beware! This doctor may seem OK, But the way he yanked a catheter out caused so much bleeding that I could not pass urine and had to be cathed again, ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

Awesome

Dr. Weyrich sincerely cared about me as a patient. If you are planning on a vasectomy, he's an awesome choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Best place in south hills to have a vasectomy. No one gets excited about a vasectomy but if you are going to have one this is the place. Fantastic experience overall. The office staff is by far the best and most accommodating. Dr. Weyrich is very upfront easy to talk to. No prob with the procedure and recovery. I ve been around many doctors offices and this is be far the best experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Helpful!

Dr Timothy Weyrich is a very honest and upfront person. He gave the facts about my condition and gave me all the possible solutions.I will be back if I ever need a Urologist again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Weyrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canonsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Anand Karamcheti

    Urology

    Washington, PA 6.40 mi

    49
  • Dr. Jason Smith

    Dr. Jason Smith

    Urology

    Washington, PA 6.50 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Shailen Sehgal

    Urology, General Surgery

    Bethel Park, PA 7.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6