The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Wild Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Wild?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Wild?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

outgoing, and knows his work. very dedicated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Dr wild is the best !!!

Dr Wild is an amazing dr . He took care of me so well. I had my submandibular gland removed. He had me do an MRI and it came back with a mass I some sort in the gland about .5 cm small. He gave me options of what I could do . I decided to have my gland removed just to be on the safe side. He explained to me of what could happen during and after surgery like if a nerve is hit I could possibly have a crooked smile or no feeling and taste buds in my tongue . I went through with the surgery and all went very well. Even the scar looks great :) thank u again dr wild for your amazing work .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

He's one of a kind

Dr Wild preformed surgery on me several months ago. It was an excellent experience from start to finish. I've never been treated so well....ever. I've had a lot of experience with doctors over the last 35+ years and I've had a lot really good ones. But Dr Wild is "Godsend". He's truly one of a kind. He listens, he answers every question thoroughly (no matter how many times you ask) and he cares very deeply about all his patients. You should see all the great pictures his child patients have drawn for him and thank you cards from hundreds of parents/patients. I'm kind of a "worrier" and yet I was 1,000% comfortable with him, his staff and his abilities. He's an excellent surgeon. He absolutely loves his job and you can tell by the compassion he holds for everyone he treats. If you ever need to see a ENT Surgeon I recommend no one else but Tim Wild (and staff). He's awesome.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Great Doctor.

Dr. Wild is kind,considerate, knowledgeable, and always goes the extra mile to fix whatever your problem might be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Fantastic!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Excellent physician

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Wild is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vacaville, CA.

  • Dr. David Kornsand

    Dr. David Kornsand

    Otolaryngology

    Vacaville, CA 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Stephen Tornabene

    Dr. Stephen Tornabene

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Vacaville, CA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Christopher Kim

    Dr. Christopher Kim

    Otolaryngology

    Vacaville, CA 0.01 mi

    16