ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Willingham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Willingham?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Willingham?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Like the Dr. he needs complete new office crew.

He is a great Dr. However, the office staff has gone way down hill. They have no manners and highly disorganized with zero professionalism.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

horrible front desk

Its impossible to schedule appointment by calling office, I had trouble reaching someone by phone so left a message. I had no call back so I went to Zoc Doc and twice they scheduled me wrong. I show up today and the front desk barely acknowledge you, then they ask for money as thats more important than making you feel comfortable. I scheduled a full physical and was told i was only scheduled for a sick visit and the sick visit costs money and the physical does not. So I did not get the care I needed, nor an apology or any attempt to make the situation better. I even had to change my job and childcare to make it there. Pretty poor ! He is a good doc but a terrible office can ruin it all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Outstanding Dr

Very patient- oriented

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Fab Primary
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Excellent, Caring Doctor

I've spent years looking for a decent doctor in South Florida and I haven't had much luck. I've had some good experiences with Cleveland Clinic; however, the West Palm facility is difficult and getting an appointment takes forever. Dr. Willingham and this office as a whole, is different. Dr. Willingham listens closely, he has a great bedside manner, he's patient and caring. His office is clean, organized, fast and the staff are very helpful. The best primary care physician I've found in the area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

wonderful!

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. W. I've never met a more caring and patient doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner, best doctor I've seen in years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Finding a PCP after moving to Florida
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I was very impressed with this office. Doctor was wonderful! Excellent experience!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Competent, compassionate care.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Willingham. I have been a nurse for 25 years, and in all that time, I have encountered only one other physician who I can say falls into Dr. W's "league." I have had the opportunity to see him in action with dozens of seniors at a retirement community /ALF I manage, and I was so impressed with both his clinical skills and his ability to connect on such a *real* level with our residents that I switched my own medical care to his office. What impresses me most is he pays attention. He takes the time to listen, absorbing not only clinical details, but personal ones...this fosters trust, and the patient/physician relationship becomes much more dynamic. He is accessible - always a call back if I am in need, and his ARNPs are just as on the ball. His office manager, Amy, is helpful and informed.... Overall, a great team that gets to know their patients and genuinely seem to care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

I would recommend him and his nurse practitioner, Sailys Stewart. They are so caring, understanding, and compassionate. They are so sweet and amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Willingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. James Padula

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.10 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Renee Kulhanek

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.13 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Bach

    Chiropractic Medicine, Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.59 mi

    26