The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Wourms Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Wourms?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Best Doctor I have ever had. I always to see him. He always listens and explains things so that you understand what he is telling you what is wrong and how he is going to treat the problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CARING DR.

Posted on November 7th, 2016

DR. WOURMS IS A VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, CARING DR. THAT IS TRULEY CONCERNED ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. HE'S THE BEST

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, compassionate, thorough doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Dr. Wourms is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is very thorough and seems to get to the bottom of any health concerns. Have trusted his expertise for many years and feel confidant in his diagnosis with me and my family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

US NAVY (RET)

Posted on January 17th, 2013

OUTSTANDING DR.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on July 28th, 2012

He is a great Doctor that tends to alot of my family members.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2010

This physician, I had thought of as a friend as well as a decent doc. I was very wrong in assuming either. After seeing this gentleman for nearly ten years or longer, I recieved a certified letter from his CNP stating (with no reason(s) given)that it was in my best interest to go elsewhere. Upon many conversations with the office manager trying to get an answer for what it could be that I'd done wrong for the whole practice to turn me away., I simply got a smug response stating that this was the way it was going to be, and to accept this. I have been totally abandoned and mistreated by this practice in the middle of serious health matters with not as much as another physician refferal as an offering. I strongly advise anyone seeking PROPER medical for themselves or their family to steer clear of this entire group! I am now left with nowhere to go, nor do they care.... After ten long years of patient/physician relationship. I am seeking damages for the abandonement issue.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Wourms is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, OH.