Dr. Timothy Yeko MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 76 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

76 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yeko and staff is great I got my surgery done timely he explained everything and everyone was very helpful he answer all my questions in a sincere and kind manner. I will recommend Dr Yeko to anyone looking fir a fertility specialist and for surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This group and Dr. Yeko are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Yeko and staff! You all are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeko is extremely informative throughout the entire process. We had received some inaccurate Information from another doctor regarding the test for determining whether my tubes were open or not. Dr. Yeko caught the inconsistency of the report right away and took the immediate necessary steps to correct the issue. This was one of the main things that had been causing our fertility issues and Dr. Yeko realized that immediately and brought almost immediate resolution and ultimately led to me becoming pregnant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a difficult case - I was 36 and had had 3 failed IVF cycles before coming to Dr Yeko - I cannot say enough good things about this group. They helped us achieve a healthy pregnancy when no one else could!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Excellent Staff and Clinic that produces RESULTS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeko and staff are excellent. We have had nothing but great service, communication and experiences with Reproductive Medicine Group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Yeko and his staff run an efficient and effective office operation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my miscarriage 7years ago I did not think I could ever get pregnant again. I tried several times and failed. I moved to FL and was referred to Dr Yeko by my obgyn. I remember leaving his office after the consultation with Hope. He believed he can help. Just after 3treatments I am now 7weeks pregnant!!! Dr Yeko and his staff are amazing! I wish I met them sooner. Appointments are easy to make. Nurses are always available to answer your questions. I will forever be thankful.

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone has been very nice in all visits I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and understanding.

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
The best doctor in Florida
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a robotic hysterectomy performed, now two months later I feel great. I must tell you that Dr. Yeko is an amazing doctor, he helped me throughout this time with information and the care I needed. My surgery was at St Joseph women hospital in Tampa, Florida and the staff treated me like family. If you are looking for the possibility of any treatment, Dr. Yeko is the person you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a year and a half of infertility we became pregnant our first cycle with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Yeko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.