ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Yeko Is this you?
  • 66
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Yeko?


79 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Dr Yeko and his staff were very helpful and kind. They always answered questions thoroughly and in a way that is understandable. I would highly recommend them. His Brandon office is 2hours from our home but the care and expertise was worth it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

2 for 2 and over the moon!

Always supportive and very in depth every step of the way. Answered questions concisely but sensitively. Very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Dr.yeko n staff are amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Dr Yeko and staff is great I got my surgery done timely he explained everything and everyone was very helpful he answer all my questions in a sincere and kind manner. I will recommend Dr Yeko to anyone looking fir a fertility specialist and for surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

This group and Dr. Yeko are amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Thank you Dr. Yeko and staff! You all are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Dr. Yeko is extremely informative throughout the entire process. We had received some inaccurate Information from another doctor regarding the test for determining whether my tubes were open or not. Dr. Yeko caught the inconsistency of the report right away and took the immediate necessary steps to correct the issue. This was one of the main things that had been causing our fertility issues and Dr. Yeko realized that immediately and brought almost immediate resolution and ultimately led to me becoming pregnant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

As a difficult case - I was 36 and had had 3 failed IVF cycles before coming to Dr Yeko - I cannot say enough good things about this group. They helped us achieve a healthy pregnancy when no one else could!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Excellent Staff and Clinic that produces RESULTS

Dr. Yeko and staff are excellent. We have had nothing but great service, communication and experiences with Reproductive Medicine Group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Doctor Yeko and his staff run an efficient and effective office operation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

After my miscarriage 7years ago I did not think I could ever get pregnant again. I tried several times and failed. I moved to FL and was referred to Dr Yeko by my obgyn. I remember leaving his office after the consultation with Hope. He believed he can help. Just after 3treatments I am now 7weeks pregnant!!! Dr Yeko and his staff are amazing! I wish I met them sooner. Appointments are easy to make. Nurses are always available to answer your questions. I will forever be thankful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Everyone has been very nice in all visits I had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Yeko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

  • Dr. Betsy Mccormick

    Dr. Betsy Mccormick

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (40)
    16
  • Dr. Samuel Tarantino Jr

    Dr. Samuel Tarantino Jr

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (68)
    32
  • Dr. Sandra Goodman

    Dr. Sandra Goodman

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (70)
    29