ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy You Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy You?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

How can you rate someone who saves your eyesight. I tell everyone about Dr. You and his great staff. I am so thankful I found this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Dr You has treated me for many years. I especially appreciate his openness and patience to make sure I understand what he sees from all tests and best guesses of what future may hold.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

There is not enough words. He treated my retinal detachment. He is very caring and knowledgable.!! Love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

Great doctor.

Dr. You is a super doctor. I totally trust him for my problems of uveitis and cystoid macular edema. He also did a great job removing my scleral buckle and on my vitrectomy. Dr. You is very kind and explains everything clearly. His staff is also very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

The best you will find.

Dr. You is one of the finest, most dedicated, highly qualified, most caring, skillful, personable and unique doctors on the planet.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Dr. You carefully diagnosed and treated my Cystoid Macular Edema while thorougly explaining everything related to the CME and my other eye issues. I'm thankful for his care and professionalism.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy You is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Sheety

    Optometry, Ophthalmology

    Santa Ana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Richard Hill

    Ophthalmology

    Santa Ana, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Sanford Chen

    Dr. Sanford Chen

    Ophthalmology

    Santa Ana, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    30