ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Corkran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Corkran?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Outstanding care

Posted on July 11th, 2017

You will be well cared for at this office. Dr. Corkran will take the time to listen and treat you as a person - not a number!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She listens.

Posted on April 27th, 2017

She stays connected by portal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor front desk assistance

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

New office, poor front desk help! The office staff is just as vital as the doctors in many ways! Perhaps office etiquette training is in order. Until then, I'm going elsewhere!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not at all what I expected

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

I have been going to this office for over two years now, and I just have had enough. Overall, they are nice people here, but that just isn't enough if they won't do their job. The follow up here is horrible, every since time I go.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tina Corkrun

Posted on September 19th, 2013

Dr. Corkrun is without a doubt the best GP I have ever had, and that's saying something since I am 70 years old...she is kind, considerate, sweet, listens, never rushes me, and is excellent at explaining things to me..needless to say I not only highly recommend her, but I adore her...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on March 28th, 2012

She takes the time to talk and find out what the problem is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2012

Very nice doctor but I feel a little rushed at my appointments.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like Dr. Corkran

Posted on June 25th, 2011

I like Dr. Corkran a lot. She is kind and very personable. She always remembers me, even though I usually only need to go see her once or twice a year.I also like that she and her office employ the latest in patient care with a fully computerized reporting system. She travels from room to room with her trusty laptop, and it aids her with all my info at her fingertips. They also have a web site so you can check on your tests.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2010

She is very caring and listens to you. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor !!!

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Best doctor around, I have been to several other doctors before and never were they able to find out what was wrong with me until I went to dr. corkran and she found it out. I definately reccommend her and she is great and takes care of your needs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Corkran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.