Dr. Tina Corkran MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Spring, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Outstanding care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will be well cared for at this office. Dr. Corkran will take the time to listen and treat you as a person - not a number!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
She listens.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She stays connected by portal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2014
Poor front desk assistance
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New office, poor front desk help! The office staff is just as vital as the doctors in many ways! Perhaps office etiquette training is in order. Until then, I'm going elsewhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Not at all what I expected
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this office for over two years now, and I just have had enough. Overall, they are nice people here, but that just isn't enough if they won't do their job. The follow up here is horrible, every since time I go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Dr. Tina Corkrun
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corkrun is without a doubt the best GP I have ever had, and that's saying something since I am 70 years old...she is kind, considerate, sweet, listens, never rushes me, and is excellent at explaining things to me..needless to say I not only highly recommend her, but I adore her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Awesome!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to talk and find out what the problem is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 12th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor but I feel a little rushed at my appointments.

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
I like Dr. Corkran
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Corkran a lot. She is kind and very personable. She always remembers me, even though I usually only need to go see her once or twice a year.I also like that she and her office employ the latest in patient care with a fully computerized reporting system. She travels from room to room with her trusty laptop, and it aids her with all my info at her fingertips. They also have a web site so you can check on your tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring and listens to you. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Best Doctor !!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor around, I have been to several other doctors before and never were they able to find out what was wrong with me until I went to dr. corkran and she found it out. I definately reccommend her and she is great and takes care of your needs.

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tina Corkran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.