The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Esther Bronner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Esther Bronner?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

absolutely exceptional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Really sharp! Very patient and listened well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very BEST!

Posted on July 4th, 2013

Dr. Tina Bronner is without a doubt the finest doctor I have ever seen. She is quite smart and has the experience needed to deal effectively with me and seniors. She cares and deals well with details and things I've not heard of before. I trust her more than any doctor I have ever seen. Further, I trust her and love her too. I listen to everything she says because it is always of value. I'm very fortunate to be her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow up

Posted on November 29th, 2012

She called me back with lab results on a Friday at 5pm. I had a few questions and her response was, "It's Friday and I'm tired, you understand, don't you?" She recommended I call her back the following week or make an appt. The appt. I was offered the following week was 6 weeks away.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring

Posted on May 15th, 2012

My husband changed medical offices when dr bronner left the Vista, Ca VA medical center and moved to Mission Valley VA center. She has diagnosed quite a few life threatening problems and if she is not quite sure what problems are she sends him to a specialist. We are sad that she is no longer with the VA as she was very compassionate and you truly felt she had a desire to make you comfortable and or we'll.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Dr. Bronner is exceptional. I had my first visit with her today and she was very caring, an excellent listener, and took her time. She was very knowledgeable and sensitive. I highly recommend her to anyone trying to find a doctor in San Diego.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outsandins dr. sweet and caring person !!!!!

Posted on October 31st, 2011

Dr bronner ,tina is a wonderful dr. She cares for her patients and is very knowledgeable. I was her patient and she was very attentive and shoewd true professionalism. I felt loved and cared for as a patient and human being. I liked that she was so concerned with my needs and asked me how I felt. Their is nothing I can say bad about her, she was a caring and sweet dr. I felt so cared for by her. Mr david r. Rangel , I will miss her and wish her well and Gods speed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Esther Bronner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.