ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Hawley Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Hawley?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

patient

Dr Hawley is a great Dr. She is very thorough and is patient and she takes her time and is very nice. I've had a lot of health problems over the years with other Drs saying they just don't know, but Dr Hawley is trying to find out and fix my problems. She's the best and I'd give her a ten outta ten.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

I would not recommend this physician. She rushed me through my scheduled appointment time because she was late for a meeting. She should have rescheduled me. Then, she spent the limited amount of appointment time I had badgering me because not all my docs are Pac Med docs. It was the worst office visit I've ever experienced.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Our family has used this doctor for over 5 years. She is very knowedgeable and does a terrific job helping manage my husband's diabetes. The only downside is she has a very busy practice and can sometimes be hard to schedule with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 6th, 2009

this doctor would not work with me at all when I asked her to send me to specialist closer to home. It was her choice or nothing so I went untreated and found another doctor. The other thing that made me very uneasy about her is she mentioned two separate times about how I could sue her..I thought that was very odd for a physician to be so concerned about being sued and particularly mentioning this on more than one occasion to a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Hawley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Holly Christoferson

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Rommel Mesola

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Gregory Vaughan

    Dr. Gregory Vaughan

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40