Dr. Tina Jones MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Smyrna, GA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 25 years & I wouldn't think of going to another practice! You have always treated me with a warm & caring & with a blessed love! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was literally dying from a terrible infection called MRSA. My previous doctor had hid what he had done to cause the problem and by the time I got to Dr. Jones I was in very bad shape. She ran test and referred me to a specialist. I will be forever thankful for her excellent service and kindness to me over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
New Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Exceeds expectations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the blessing of being served by Dr. Tina Jones for years and have found her to be eager to help, She listens with an intent to understand my medical issues and resolve them to my benefit. She is professional, knowledgeable, caring and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
Dr Jones best ever
Wait time
25.0 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr Jones for 3 years. She doesn't try to resolve illnesses with pills. She will try holistic options before using the popping pill solution. She listens to her patients and spends times. She honestly cares for the mental and physical well being of her patients. Her office staff is superb. They are efficient and accurate. Billing, Appointments, and follow-ups are simple.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Not this doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is not very polite, but rude,spend little time with the patient/me.She seems to have a attitue "I do not care". Follow-up are not the best, I certainly will not go back to this doctor, and her diagnosis are not the best.I found out after a visit to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
first visit
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit with Dr. Jones, I found her thru my ins website and Googled her. I found overall good ratings so I decided to make an appt. I am very impressed with her, she is caring and I felt very comfortable wth her. The office staff is very nice, too. I would recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2009
Exceptional care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She has been my doctor for at least 15 years and I still drive across town to see her. She never misses a beat and never forgets what happened in the last visit. She always spends as much time with me as necessary. I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tina Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, GA.