The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Marie Joyce Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Marie Joyce?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Marie Joyce?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

VERY HAPPY

GREAT STAFF! DR. JOYCE IS FRIENDLY, CARING AND HAS GOT MY BP UNDER CONTROL. THANK YOU DR. JOYCE!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

I'm so thankful to have found a caring dedicated doctor!!

She's always there for my son, even middle of the night. She is incredible!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Awesome Doc

It is rare to get the kind of care you get from Dr. Joyce. She spends as much time as necessary with you which may account for some longer wait times but I would rather be heard than rushed and appreciate her thoroughness and her compassion. Dr. Joyce LISTENS and cares. I would recommend her to anyone. I have moved my whole family over to her practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

I love Dr.Joyce. I have been seeing her since right after her practice opened. She has great bedside manner and takes time to know her patients. She is not like most that will give you a script and move you out she runs the tests to get to the root of the problem. I recommend her all the time!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Dr. Joyce ALWAYS has a great bedside manner. She takes the time to hear what I'm concerned about and she will address the problem. Dr. Joyce is great at follow ups as needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

crook

This lady does medical clinics at my school. She does not accept most insurance plans, but fails to tell you upon appointment. If you cant pay she will not notify you, she will have her husband send you to ca collections agency. save the time and money and go to the ER.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Great doctor, not so great staff

Tina Joyce is great, she isn't like most doctors who just rush you out of the room, she sits down and goes over everything, takes her time and really makes you feel relaxed. The staffing isn't so friendly.. there's a receptionist guy that I like, but all the women are short. The nurse is nice however.. I had some trouble with my rx being sent to my pharmacy a couple times, but if you just ask for the actual paper to take and can deal with the front desk I recommend her. They're a rather new practice, so still a little disorganized.. But Tina herself is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Marie Joyce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Painesville, OH.

  • Dr. Sandra Cook

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Painesville, OH 0 mi

    2.3
    (12)
    37
  • Dr. Daniel Hofius

    Dr. Daniel Hofius

    Family Medicine

    Painesville, OH 0.57 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    23
  • Dr. Daniel Modarelli

    Dr. Daniel Modarelli

    Family Medicine

    Painesville, OH 0.57 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    20