The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Kinsley Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Kinsley?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Great experience

Dr. Kingsley is very friendly, passionate, helpful and personable. She's very articulate and detailed. She's professional and extremely knowledgeable in her specialty but most of all, she is humble, easy to talk to with a great sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

On a scale of 1-10, Dr. Kinsley is a 12

I was referred to Dr. Kinsley several months ago by my regular dermatologist for treatment that they were unable to do in their office. I have been incredibly pleased in all aspects & cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kinsley and the staff at Pinnacle Dermatology! Everyone is always welcoming, prompt, courteous and friendly. Staff are passionate, energetic and happy as well as knowledge, conscientious and caring. I am always able to make appointments at convenient times and am seen incredibly quickly by staff and Dr. Kinsley upon arrival into the office. My medical treatment has also been nothing short of phenomenal!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Excellent!

Dr. Kinsley is terrific! She looked at my bothersome areas and recognized them immediately. I had been misdiagnosed by other doctors for years so this was quite a relief. Once properly diagnosed and treated the areas healed. I have never felt rushed through an appointment and Dr. Kinsley has always explained things in an easy to understand manner. My only complaint is that she is moving from the state.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Skin lesions and other issues

From my first appointment, Dr Kinsley (and her staff) immediately put me at ease. She was knowledgeable, friendly, genuinely seemed to care about my concerns, and above all, was extremely professional. I have full confidence in her skills and capabilities. Unfortunately (for her current patients), she has chosen to leave her Air Force practice and move back east. She will be a welcome addition to any practice/clinic/hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Kinsley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.

  • Dr. Mariana Atanasovski ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mariana Atanasovski

    Dermatology

    Shelby Township, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Judy Fontana

    Dermatology, Emergency Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI 3.65 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Brian Sandler

    Dr. Brian Sandler

    Dermatology

    Shelby Township, MI 3.90 mi

    2.7
    (81)
    26