Overall Review

3.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 44 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The medical assistant there was mean!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kuo was one of the best doctor I come across. I see her for many years now. She explains things me. She calls me after hour just to tell me about results. Very responsible and attentive doctor. She's so good and thats why peope want to see her. Wait can be a little long, but i guess there's a reason why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Is this office for real ? Rude Man Office Manager No compassion
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is this office for real ? Rude Man Office Manager No compassion. You would think after visiting this office for years they would help you out in need. Why walkin sign in before noon have to wait till the officecloses at 6 to be able to see Dr Kuo..she the primary care md and this is how a sick pt gets treated...truly the male in front desk needs to learn about pt etiquette..is it a crime to walk in when you are sick
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Unprofessional & misdiagnosis
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tina Kuo should reevaluate herself as a doctor. Had blood work done 2 weeks ago have to wait 2 weeks for another appointment and when you walk in without appointment they make patient 5 hours to see her. And she cant even figure out the medical problem. The board of medicine should do a crack down on her license. And her rude staff should all get fired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Does a good doctor make you keep coming in?
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
- bloodwork must be drawn at the time of visit; there is no option to obtain bloodwork ahead of time- Results were conveyed to me a week later. I was charged a copay to find out results of routine bloodwork!- Why do you keep inconveniencing patients to charge them extra copays???
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Best doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She diagnosed me with three medical conditions the first time I went to visit her. One of the condition was breast cancer. She saved my life. I am forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
A Caring Doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring doctor who takes the time to explain details to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tina Kuo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Juliang Deng

31 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mei-Hui Chen

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jong-Yong Chen

be the first to rate this Doctor