ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Myers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Myers?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Excellent physician

Dr. Myers is thorough, caring, and always has time for your questions and concerns. I am a new patient, but I am impressed by her dedication to quality, thorough care and by her high levels of concern for her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Respectful, thorough, compassionate

Dr. Myers takes the time to listen, ask excellent question, and make the patient comfortable in her office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Steer clear!!

Dr. Myers is very nice but so incredibly slow! I had 3 appointments with her within a one year timeframe. Every appointment I was seen at least an hour AFTER my scheduled appointment. I think that is totally unacceptable! Would I be seen if I showed up an hour late? I highly doubt it! It took me over 3 weeks to schedule a routine appointment. However, I was able to get in for a sick appointment fairly quick. I just wish Dr. Myers was able to follow her schedule. She lost me and my husband as patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Not recommended for young women

As a not-yet-sexually active 18-year old, Dr. Myers used the *post-childbirth* sized speculum for my FIRST EVER internal exam. While not severely painful, all my doctors have since said they would never use the largest sized speculum on someone who is not obese, or has not had multiple vaginal births. Dr. Myers also seemed uncomfortable answering my questions regarding sex, and told me she would not prescribe Plan B because of "personal beliefs." I have since moved on to a doctor who does not let her personal beliefs affect my treatment (or future treatment) and who is comfortable discussing my sexual health.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pennsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Maheep Vikram

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pennsburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Alex Page

    Dr. Alex Page

    Family Medicine

    Pennsburg, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    13
  • Dr. Peter Cianfrani ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Cianfrani

    Family Medicine

    Pennsburg, PA 0 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    43