Dr. Tina Pelopida MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pelopida is such a great doctor! She actually takes the time to listn to you and she is thorough and explains everything so you understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
A wonderful experience!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Pelopida to anyone. She is very personable and she spends as much time as u need and she really explains things to you in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
I love her!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor for a few years now and I love her!! She has been just awesome... I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
I love Dr. Pelopida!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Pelopida for the past few years and feel so lucky to have found her. She spends as much time with me as I feel necessary and treats me as special as she would a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2010
A terrible disappointment!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing doctor Pelopida and her assistant for over a year. The doctor's prescribed treatment did not have a positive effect, she seems to have misdiagnosed my condition. Personally I will never go back to this doctor and office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wasnt knowledgable on my condition
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am going through a very painful period two weeks after starting the patch. Endometriosis is an estrogen dependent disease and the patch is the absolute worst medicine she could have put me on. If you have endo, you need to research and tell your doctor what medicine you want to be on. No joke, no doctors are aware that it is estrogen dependent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tina Pelopida, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.