The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Rodrigue Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Rodrigue?


34 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Disc surgery

Dr Rodrique is an angel,such a caring person,my back pain is gone after being in such pain for months...Thank you,Dr Rodrique

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

had surgery c-5 c-6 cadaver placed and titanium brace. This surgeon is excellent, kind and treats you like a valuable human

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

I would and have recommended Dr. Tina to everyone I know in case they should need a neurosurgeon one day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr Rodrique is very courteous and professional. She takes the time to review everything with the patient to allow for informed decisions on treatment. I always felt confident about what she had to say IRT any medical procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Great Surgeon Ever

It's now 3 weeks later after my Surgery. Dr. Rodrigue said that when I wake up I should have no more pain in my left leg & I didn't. What a great feeling. She came in to check on me the day after to make sure I was comfortable & to make sure I was doing o.k. She asked me if I had any concerns or questions. I told her other then the normal operational pain I was feeling great. She is a great back Surgeon & I'd see her again for this type of problem. I will see she in 3 more weeks for final release. Great Dr. She really knows her stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

First Visit Consultation

I was very scared to hear what had to be done to me to fix my back pain. Dr. Rodrigue has the best bedside manner In a Dr. I have seen in a long time. She explained everything to my wife & I, and I felt she did not want me to leave till I was completely satisfied with how she was going to do the operation. She went over the MRI with me & explained every detail & what to expect & what not to expect. When I left her office I was sure I picked the right Surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Meningiomas tumor next to my head

She has to removed the tumor (16 hours operaton) and I am much better as timed goes by.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Ony one appointment. Very easy to talk with,Communication excellent,framk yet pleasent,various options presented with pros and cons, made sure I understood options and course of action,prompt us engague other experts to help and assist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2008

Saved my Life!

Dr. Rodrigue was the first to diagnose my brain tumor, and had me scheduled for the appropriate surgery within 1 week of my diagnosis. Additionally, she made time to have a conference with my family regarding the diagnosis, surgery, and prognosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Rodrigue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

  • Dr. Parker Babington

    General Surgery, Neurological Surgery

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    5
  • Dr. Bernardo Ordonez

    Neurological Surgery

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    28
  • Dr. Paul Mitchell

    Neurological Surgery

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    28