Dr. Tina Tillis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Compassionate! Professional and Carring!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the most pleasant eye exams I have ever had and by a professional in a kind and compassionate manner. Her staff was also professional and courteous in every way. The wait was not unreasonable and the service was outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
the Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exceptional physician, both for her qualifications and for her concern for her patient. I drive 1000 mile round trip because I trust her implicitly. She is a straight shooting, gentle, caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Dr. Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tillis performed a Peripheral Laser Iridotomy on my right and left eye. Before doing so at my office visits, she was very thorough in her examination and in her explanation of why the procedure was a necessity. She was not hurried, stand- offish or nonchalant like a lot of Surgeons I have encountered. She was the utmost professional, but handled you with kid gloves to ease your worrying. I will recommend Dr. Tillis to anyone who is in need of an eye surgeon. Kudos to you and your staff Dr. Tillis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience in being that I was a first time patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
out standing doctor and practice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the time I called to set the appointment until I left I had nothing but a great experience. The staff was courteous... I was impressed with the professionalism and the manner in which I was spoken to as Dr. Tillis explained my situation. She has great bedside manner. The office was very nice and comfortable. There were educational videos playing as I waited and I found them to be very informative. I would highly recommend this practice to any one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Rude
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very rude and talks down to people. She has I'm better then you personality BECAUSE I am a DR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful lady, wonderful doctor. She is what I think of when I hear the word "doctor". Don't find many as proficient and nice as she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wonderful Lady
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tillis has been treating me for glaucoma for over 8 years. She is very professional and caring. I can no longer see her because of the new health care stuff going on. It makes me cry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tina Tillis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Grace Zhang

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Cohen

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Keyvan Koushan

5 years experience

5.0 of 5