Tiong-Keat Yeoh MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Bellevue, WA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
not a good doctor at all
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not see this Dr. Yeoh he is not willing to accept medicaid patients so he is a snob. He makes you wait a long time and has his assistant say he is doing rounds in the hospital I over heard him say that through the wall when I was waiting. He is rude and is a waste of time seeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
I had to wait long to see this doctor and it was not worth it
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to wait longer than I should have to see this doctor and it was not worth it. He has an accent that is hard to understand at times and was a bit rude. Do not make an appointment to see this doctor there are better cardiologists in Seattle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeoh I recommend Dr. T k Yoeh to anyone with any kind of heart disease. I find him a very kind and caring doctor who really cares about his patients. His ability to prescribe the correct medication to help you is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeoh has an excellent bedside manner and has obtained wonderful results with my heart issues!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
exellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
out of three dr's i saw and was treated for awhile, dr. yeoh was the only dr. who was able to help me improve my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
very sincere
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
whenever i go for my monthly visit, i always feel that i get full satisfaction on my visit. he doesn't make you feel rush. i have seen three cardioliogist and dr. yeoh who help me feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you so much for being more than just a Dr to me. Thanks for saving the quality of my life and for that I will always be grateful. God bless you for going the extra mile to assist and cure me. If there were a ten star rating I would rate you ten stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honest, truthful.Great satisfaction after I leave the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Saved my life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
After 20 years of being told everything from it was "all in my head" to you definitely have something wrong with your heart, but we can't pinpoint it", Dr. Yeah diagnosed my situation with my first appointment with him. Seven years later, I am here to tell about it. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No