The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiong-Keat Yeoh Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiong-Keat Yeoh?


14 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

not a good doctor at all

Do not see this Dr. Yeoh he is not willing to accept medicaid patients so he is a snob. He makes you wait a long time and has his assistant say he is doing rounds in the hospital I over heard him say that through the wall when I was waiting. He is rude and is a waste of time seeing.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

I had to wait long to see this doctor and it was not worth it

I had to wait longer than I should have to see this doctor and it was not worth it. He has an accent that is hard to understand at times and was a bit rude. Do not make an appointment to see this doctor there are better cardiologists in Seattle.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Dr. Yeoh I recommend Dr. T k Yoeh to anyone with any kind of heart disease. I find him a very kind and caring doctor who really cares about his patients. His ability to prescribe the correct medication to help you is excellent

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Dr. Yeoh has an excellent bedside manner and has obtained wonderful results with my heart issues!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

exellent doctor

out of three dr's i saw and was treated for awhile, dr. yeoh was the only dr. who was able to help me improve my condition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

very sincere

whenever i go for my monthly visit, i always feel that i get full satisfaction on my visit. he doesn't make you feel rush. i have seen three cardioliogist and dr. yeoh who help me feel better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Caring

Thank you so much for being more than just a Dr to me. Thanks for saving the quality of my life and for that I will always be grateful. God bless you for going the extra mile to assist and cure me. If there were a ten star rating I would rate you ten stars.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Honest, truthful.Great satisfaction after I leave the room.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Saved my life!

After 20 years of being told everything from it was "all in my head" to you definitely have something wrong with your heart, but we can't pinpoint it", Dr. Yeah diagnosed my situation with my first appointment with him. Seven years later, I am here to tell about it. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiong-Keat Yeoh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. John Holder

    Dr. John Holder

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. James Watson

    Dr. James Watson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. David Broudy

    Dr. David Broudy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    34