ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Titilayo Alabi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Titilayo Alabi?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Not happy :(

Dr. Alabi is not a good listener and tends to "talk over you" whenever you ask her a question or have an opinion about your health. I find her to be too abrupt, and has no bedside manner at all. She seems to just go through the motions of being a doctor, and doesn't really care about you, as a person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

A wonderful doctor!

Dr. Alabi is an excellent physician. She is patient, thorough, an attentive listener, and human. She is also a very skilled and capable practitioner and is among my favorite doctors ever. She is honest and direct, but also deals with patients on their level. I never feel rushed and get every impression that I am being listened to. She also has an engaging personality and is easy to speak with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

A competent caring MD

I have a very complex medical situation that has unfolded over the last three years and now is chronic. Dr. Alabi recently moved from Salem to Waltham. I am following her to her new location. She is that good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Dr. Alabi is awesome!! I like her and the staff. She runs on schedule and that is not a bad thing. If you feel you were rushed perhaps you were late for your appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

do not recommend this Dr. your health issues will be ignored

This Dr. is rude and never has time to see patients when something is wrong, only practicing for such a short amount of time and seems as a know it all overriding expert and specialist diagnosis of treatment with her own constantly. Does not take enough time with patients and does not see patients enough in a calendar year. Anything requested is like a three ring circus to carry through properly needing to request several times. I absolutely do not recommend this Dr. your health issues will be ignored and in jeopardy. Some of the staff are very nice and some are absolutely horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Glad to find a Gerentologist

Excellent client interview approach. Good eye contact, insightful questions, responsive to patient questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Dr. Alabi is very kind, intelligent and informative. The ladies at the Front Desk were very friendly but professional. I also like her Medical Assistant.

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

review Dr Alabi

Lacks bedside manner, has no real concern and lacks follow-up, office staff rude! My review was being kind. I put up with her for over a year and had enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Titilayo Alabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waltham, MA.

  • Dr. John Hackett

    Family Medicine

    Waltham, MA 0.13 mi

    3.9
    (40)
    23
  • Dr. Paola Batista

    Dr. Paola Batista

    Family Medicine

    Waltham, MA 0.13 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    7
  • Dr. Wendy Gaines

    Dr. Wendy Gaines

    Family Medicine

    Waltham, MA 0.13 mi

    3.6
    (26)
    28