ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Titus Taube Is this you?
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Titus Taube?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Don't waste your money & time here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Dr . Tabue helped me when I was younger I had high blood pressure and didn't know, he is always nice to me. But when I had no way of seeing him his staff told me I couldn't afford him and go to health dept! He did admit me in hospital one time when I thought I was having a stroke, he ran testes on me, said I had gerd diease . I found out from a specialist my iron was very low, and had been going to er and no doctor there didn't catch it my bills was like 12, ooo dollars for running so many testes and all alone I had low iron , I could've died ! I found out very late like 11 months later that was my problem . Now I'm hopeing it didn't damage no other organ in my body I still feel exausted all the time. And still searching for good doctor to help me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dumbest Dr I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Rude Staff

The staff is very rude and very well mannered to the patiences! Especially the one that does Referrels! I was told that they do referrals as a curtisy for patients!!! I was floored that she told me that... I am a Blue Cross Blue Shield patient!!!! That was not the only thing she did but I want go into that on here but she and the rest of the staff was standing there when she idi it!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Not happy with care

Dr. Taube is holding back refilling my prescription I need to survive. I have no thyroid gland because of a radioactive iodine treatment for graves disease 34 years ago, so I have to take synthroid daily for survival. He was having me come in every 3 months for a blood test which is unnecessary. I finally got him to write 1 year prescription. The one year is up, but I am unemployed and can't afford the office visit, so I asked him if he could call in one refill for me, and when I get back to work I'd come in for the blood test. He refused saying I had to come in for the blood test. I've lived with this condition for 34 years, and have been in the same situation a few times, but never have I seen a doctor that would refuse a small extension on my refill .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Outrageous Fees, No Bedside Manner

$120 is outrageous for a family practice doctor in this area--especially for a cash, self pay patient. He sent a med student to see me, barely spoke to me at all, forgot to write two of my scripts, and then did not write refills for maintenance meeds so he can get more money not seeing me. Looked like he'd rather be anywhere other than where he was. Avoid.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Outside testing

Dr. Taube needs to be more concerned with the costs of outside testing for his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

Dr. Taube was condescending and rude. When my arm was being bruised by the blood pressure monitor, the staff laughed at me. This Grandma's going elsewhere next time!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

Very rude and gave us minimal time in room. Did not like when questions were asked. Waiting time was long and office did not look busy. Did not know indications of medicines .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Titus Taube is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.

  • Dr. Georgette Chekiri

    Family Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Charlie Dean

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Warner Robins, GA 0.32 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    43
  • Dr. William Rankine Jr

    Family Medicine

    Warner Robins, GA 0.32 mi

    3.6
    (22)
    14