Dr. Tobi Greene MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Hackensack, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are no words to describe just how wonderful this woman is. She saved my life .... The best breast surgeon by far that HUMC had. I was devastated when she left as were many of her patients. I recently found out she is working in NYC and am planning to see her this summer...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent surgeon who understands that medicine is an art. LOVE this doctor. She got me through 2 bouts of Breast Cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent breast surgeon wish I could find out where she moved to. I really miss her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything and more a patient could need and hope for in a surgeon. Not only the highest expertise as a surgeon but a fantastically bright, compassionate, sensitive human being with a wonderful wit, complemented by an innate sense of modesty. A great loss when Dr. Greene left the John Theurer Cancer Center and is missed by all who had the pleasure of knowing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene is a very caring and compassionate surgeon. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't have to have surgery, but Dr. Greene, or Tobi as she wanted to be called...made me feel so at ease, settled my fears and concerns with true sincerity.Would not consider seeing another doctor and highly recommend her. Thanks Tobi!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is a very caring and special doctor. She goes the extra mile, makes sure everything is right. She is an exceptional surgeon with a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IN MY OPINION... SHE IS THE BEST BREAST SURGEON AT HUMC..... THANK YOU DR. GREENE FOR ALL OF YOUR SUPPORT AND KINDNESS....

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough. helpful office. highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent. my surgery went very well. she walked me through every step. she recommended an oncologist who was very good. helpful staff. highly recommended. she is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
highly recommendedvery caringexcellent surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene was exactly the kind of doctor my husband and I needed when I was diagnosed with breast cancer, tested positive for BRCA1, and needed a bilateral mastectomy. She was caring, professional, and most importantly for me, never lost her sense of humor. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tobi Greene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.