ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tobias Moeller-Bertram Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tobias Moeller-Bertram?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tobias Moeller-Bertram?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

I saw Dr. Toby two and a half years ago and he did radio frequency ablation on my lower spine. I am still almost pain free and will have him repeat this procedure when I feel I need it again. He was courteous, professional and a life saver for me as I cannot take narcotics and I was in so much pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Wonderful bedside manner, made room to see me by giving up his lunch hour. You certainly don't find that often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Wonderful !

I'm 87 and my Doctor, still says there is a lot that can be done for my pain. Gives a young chick like me hope! Thank you Toby good Luck !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2013

Highly Recommended for Pain Conditions (especially FM)

There are so many great things that I can say about Dr. Toby. I found him accidentally while searching online on alternative ways to treat my Fibromyalgia. And, after participating in several of his research studies, I am beyond thrilled to find out that he is transitioning into private practice with Coastal Pain Medical Group. There aren't many Dr.'s in San Diego who have first-hand knowledge about FM, certainly not the way that Dr. Toby does. He's very down-to-earth and very easy to talk to. He actually listens to his patients, and he's very thorough in his explanations. He's always made sure that I understood what was happening/what I was having done and that I was comfortable. I am beyond confident in his capabilities and trust him completely. His expertise includes FM and PTSD, but I wouldn't want to pigeon-hole him, so I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is living with a pain condition. My apologies if this sounds a bit 'inflated', but this guy is the 'bee's knees', and I'm all about giving credit to those who deserve it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tobias Moeller-Bertram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.

  • Dr. Insun Lee

    Dr. Insun Lee

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Leng Ky

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Tyson Riesenberg

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    8