ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tobie Bresloff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tobie Bresloff?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Refused to change non-working medication. Left practice without telling me. Had to find new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Dr. Bresloff is an awful acting person, horrible bedside manner, extremely rude to her patients, very unprofessional, just a nasty acting, bitter woman. I can not get past of how horrible she talked to me and I never said one unkind word to her. Every Dr. I've been to always welcomes questions, I stopped asking after the 2nd question because of the way she made me feel so stupid. She is so full of herself, queen bee or she thinks she is. I've been to many, many Dr's over the years and not ever did one down talked to me, made me feel stupid until going to her. I do think she hates elderly people and wants them to feel beneath her. SHAME ON HER for treating her patients the way she does. I've been upset for quite some time since her visit, and after discussing this with my family, decided I needed to voice my thoughts today. I have never given a Dr. a bad review until now. I am now looking for a different Dr. I thought the first time when I went to her she was rude, but gave her the benefit that she was having an off day, now I know that is her personality and I will not fund her bank account anymore from my Dr. visits. She needs to either retire or go work where it doesn't involve the human race. Her staff was pleasant, how I feel sorry for them to have to work in that environment if she treats them the way she did me. If I could give her a minus 1000 on her bedside manner, I sure would ! This survey made me rate before I could post this, the least I can rate is 1, in my heart, I wouldn't even give a 1. SHAME ON HER !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Past Dissapointed!!

Dr. Bresloff has the worst Bedside Manner I have ever encountered! I cant believe there are people on here that say anything good about her! She is rude if I had the time to go over everything she has said to me as a patient I think you would be mortified! I almost walked out during my 3rd visit and realized that it wasn't gonna get better no matter how many times I have seen her. In all my years of being a diabetic I wouldn't go to her if she was the last Doc. on earth and Im a Christian lady! Good luck to you and if you are making a decision on her I would opt for another Doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Worst doctor I have met. Rude and full of herself.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Want good care...go to Dr. Bresloff

Dr Bresloff is the perfect doctor in my opinion. She has provided me with 7 plus years of wonderful care. She treats you like a friend not like a paycheck walking in and out of her office. She truelly cares about you and your needs and works with you on them. She is also aware that having good nurses and office staff is important for her patients since patients deal with them as well as her. I would highly recommend her as your doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Worried patient

I had been worried but she put my mind at ease at the appointment. Office staff is always helpful. They return phome calls promptly and answer questions and refill medicines when I need them to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2008

Excellent Care

Dr Bresloff is both highly skilled and has an excellent relationship with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tobie Bresloff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Connie Lane

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Dana Morrel

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Bruce Barton

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30