ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tobie Morrow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tobie Morrow?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tobie Morrow?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Just ok, not comfortable treating processes herself

I have been a patient of Dr. Morrows for almost 10 years. I enjoy her personality and bedside manner. She is a good listener and seems to have good intuition. However, she is not comfortable treating many things and relies heavily on referral to specialists. There are things that she refers out that many, if not most, primary care providers would be comfortable treating without the added time, expense and hassle of involving specialists. Also, if you ever have an incident requiring pain medication, forget about it. When your primary care physician refuses to treat an acute injury with pain medication, there is a problem. I agree with everyone that Monette is fantastic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Dr. Morrow has been my doctor for well over 10 yrs. I absolutely adore her. She is the most sincere, compassionate person I've ever met. She genuinely cares & no matter how busy she is, she will do whatever it takes to make sure her patients are well taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Dr. Morrow is an awesome doctor and person!

She listens and then directs your treatment as necessary. She is caring, knowledgeable and very thorough and her staff (especially Monette) great! I have gone to Dr. Morrow for a long time and will never switch doctors again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Morrow takes the time to listen to all of your questions and concerns. She doesn't make you feel rushed (even though you know she's extremely busy) and she genuinely cares. Dr. Morrow also has the best nurse side-kick, Monet! They both make sure me and my family are taken care of. Love them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Effective & caring

After many years of doctors I was referred to Dr. Morrow and I am very pleased. I moved to the west part of town and wanted a Dr. on the west side. Though I was happy with my doctor on the east side I am VERY happy with Dr. Morrow. She listens, follows up and her nurse is great through hard times. I would recommend you try Dr. Morrow.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tobie Morrow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Dirk Smith

    Dr. Dirk Smith

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Cassandra Gerlach

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Yao-Ying Yang

    Dr. Yao-Ying Yang

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    20