Dr. Toby Soble MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Point Counter Point
I have been seeing Dr Soble for over 20 years. I am very surprised at any negative feedback re experience with her. I have always found her to be credible. listens to what I have to say intently, excellent interpersonal skills and a fine physician, spot on with all diagnoses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Horrible with fibro patients
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She kicked me out becauseshe said i was on too many meds and she didn't know what to do with a fibro patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have being seeing Dr. Soble for over ten years. She is an excellent doctor. I trust her completely and have recommended her to several family and friends who also think she is a wonderful doctor. I think it is really great that they changed their hours and policies are now more available then ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Caring, Professional, Knowledgeable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Soble for years, and have known her to be extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. When I have had serious health issues in the past, she listened to my symptoms and figured out what was wrong and referred me to a specialist. I also do not usually have to wait long in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent time with me. Good diagnostician. Would recommend to my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
more interested in selling you cosmetics than practicing medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2011
varies
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My biggest complaint at this office is that they close for lunch and dinner and do not even have anyone answer the phone at those times. I understand that they need breaks throughout their day, but couldn't the office staff stagger their lunch/dinner breaks so that at least someone could answer the phone and schedule appointments. I work full time as a teacher and cannot call at any time, but only when I am on a break, which seems always coincide with their breaks. Also, the doctors do not always take the time to listen to everything before they are ready to give a diagnosis. I generally feel rushed when speaking to any of them. I have been a patient at the practice for over 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great practice! Dr Soble makes me feel comfortable. She is a great diagnostician and outstanding physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care provider
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
Incapable
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family visits this office. She has misdiagnosed my mother on a series of visits and we're looking for a new physician now. I went to see her recently with flu like symptoms and other health problems. She ignored half of what I said, ignored my medical history and wrote me a prescription for allergy medication. As a former pre-med student, I believe I'd make a better doctor than her with out med school. I do not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
great doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor-i was new to the area and have had her for 8 years now. I use her because i am a female, and feel more comfortable with a female doc, and my husband and sons use the other docs in the practice-Marzili and Blumethal. They are all good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Toby Soble, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Winfield

20 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Blumenthal

19 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Davis

26 years experience

4.5 of 5