ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Toby Zachian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Toby Zachian?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Wow

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Great experience, felt like I really mattered, unlike most offices where I feel like just another number; no one else working on me except the doctor herself; new scheduler is sooo nice and professional, huge upgrade over prior woman people complained about in old reviews; very happy with Dr. Zachian.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and Personal

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Dr. Zachian spent more than 45 minutes with me and was so thorough. I never felt rushed and she really took the time to explain everything to me in terms I could understand. My experience with most doctors is they see you for five minutes and move on as quickly as possible or have someone else do the work. Dr. Zachian was fantastic. Her staff seemed really nice and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal and Caring

Posted on July 30th, 2015

By far the most caring and personalized service, one on one attention, not a dermatology mill trying to sell me product and services I don't need, the doctor actually handles the work herself, not pawned off on someone else, won't ever leave

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Big fan

Posted on May 6th, 2015

After years seeing a few different dermatologists, I have finally found a home with Dr. Zachian. She is so kind and takes the time to explain everything. I never feel rushed and she is well worth the wait. And some recent changes in office staff are fantastic, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this office and the doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait and won't ever leave!

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Dr. Zachian is the most sought after dermatologist which is why it's so hard to become a patient but so worth the wait !! I have never had someone actually spend time with me and handle my issues personal instead of saying hello for a few minutes and having someone else do the work. She did everything herself and spent so much time. I was wondering why I was sitting and waiting for my appointment and now I know why.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait

Posted on March 30th, 2013

I have seen several dermatologists over the years but none rising to the level of Dr. Zachian. It wasn't easy to get an appointment, but now I understand why. She spent soooo much time with me and took care of me personally, answered my questions, and explained everything so clearly, made me feel like I was the most important patient of the day. Didn't bring other people in the room or pawn me off onto an associate or assistant. The front desk person was great, organized, saw her dealing with some rude patient, handled it well but firmly, treated me very professionally. I am happy to be at this office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Very nasty office staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Toby Zachian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.