ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tod Conner Is this you?
  • 42
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tod Conner?


46 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

A Step Above

We will now and forever recommend Tod Conner as a pediatrician to all who ask. He is fabulous with all three of my children that each have very different personalities. He can make my silly one giggle, ease my shy one, and speak eye to eye with my very "business minded" child. He also communicates beautifully with us, as parents. He has gone above and beyond for our family on more than one occasion. We are proud to call him our pediatrician and thankful to call him our friend. We cherish Tocker Dod.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

WE LOVE DR. CONNER AND HIS STAFF!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Amazing Practice & Dr's

We have used Dr. Conner and his staff for over 3 years!! Amazing people. Very respectful of parental values and choices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Best Doctor ever!! Great personality and diagnosis!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Such a blessing

I drive two hours for my children to see him. It is worth the drive to know that my kids have the best there is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2008

Good doc, good person

down to earth, reasonable person. worked well with my kids. thorough and complete-- didn't go overboard with labs or medicines. would recommend to others ---

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tod Conner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sulphur Springs, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ryan Forster

    Pediatrics

    Sulphur Springs, TX 0.14 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Sherri Barclay

    Pediatrics

    Sulphur Springs, TX 0.60 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. James Longino

    Dr. James Longino

    Pediatrics

    Sulphur Springs, TX 0.96 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    34