ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tod Fusia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tod Fusia?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

I made an appointments 10 days in advance , just found out that I am not on the list and had to make another appointment , make sure to get the name of the person that makes appointment and call back to see if your appointment is still in place , not a good start..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Changed

I intially saw the dr a few years back. I thought he was good and that he spent adequate time with me. My last few visits was like a speed round. He seemed nervous and hurried. Asking him a questioned seemed like I was taking up his hurried time. I am not sure what changed over the years but it is qustioning me wether I will go back to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Excellent diagnostician, urologist and surgeon; competent and caring staff. Did excellent job with my prostate cancer problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Great Doctor, was his patient and also worked with him professionally. Made me feel as if my condition was real and did everything within his power to improve my condition.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Dr Fusia knows his stuff

Dr Fuchia diagnosed and cured a urinary/bladder issue and an impotency matter (separate problems over a period of two years. He is thorough and has a straightforward approach. He obviously has a passion and matching talent for this type of work. I wish I could find a GP who is this good.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Vasectomy, 5 years later Reversal.

Dr. Fusia was great for both procedures. The reversal was a success and now my wife and I have a 16 year old and a 21 month old. I would reccomend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor within his field.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 28th, 2009

that office stinks. I can not beleive that the medical assc, does not write negetive things on this office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tod Fusia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Swierzewski

    Dr. Mark Swierzewski

    Urology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (32)
    29
  • Dr. Chandler Dora

    Dr. Chandler Dora

    Urology

    Tampa, FL 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (47)
    18
  • Dr. Timothy Weber

    Dr. Timothy Weber

    Urology, Trauma Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.11 mi

    3.9
    (23)