Overall Rating

3.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I made an appointments 10 days in advance , just found out that I am not on the list and had to make another appointment , make sure to get the name of the person that makes appointment and call back to see if your appointment is still in place , not a good start..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Changed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I intially saw the dr a few years back. I thought he was good and that he spent adequate time with me. My last few visits was like a speed round. He seemed nervous and hurried. Asking him a questioned seemed like I was taking up his hurried time. I am not sure what changed over the years but it is qustioning me wether I will go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostician, urologist and surgeon; competent and caring staff. Did excellent job with my prostate cancer problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, was his patient and also worked with him professionally. Made me feel as if my condition was real and did everything within his power to improve my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Dr Fusia knows his stuff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fuchia diagnosed and cured a urinary/bladder issue and an impotency matter (separate problems over a period of two years. He is thorough and has a straightforward approach. He obviously has a passion and matching talent for this type of work. I wish I could find a GP who is this good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Vasectomy, 5 years later Reversal.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fusia was great for both procedures. The reversal was a success and now my wife and I have a 16 year old and a 21 month old. I would reccomend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor within his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
that office stinks. I can not beleive that the medical assc, does not write negetive things on this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tod Fusia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.