ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tod Sweeney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tod Sweeney?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Caring Doctor

You feel confident from the beginning and he is very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Great

He is the best doctor I have ever encountered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

EXCELLENT . CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Our teenage daughter is a high school equestrian athlete and experienced a knee injury (unrelated to her sport). After an emergency room visit, we took her to see Dr. Sweeney. He had a clear explanation on the injury and a course of action forward. His appreciation for and knowledge of high performance athletes is exceptional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

He is wonderful, I've been seeing him for 9 years and will never go anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Great Service!

Dr. Sweeney and Dr. Maino always seem to be on time and efficient. They are very caring and have a great perspective as they are both active and athletic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Understands active/healthy patients

Dr. Sweeney and his staff "get" active patients and their health concerns. The office and treatment rooms are extremely clean, and the wait times are typically minimal. My family and I are rarely sick or injured, but when we are, we want/need to be seen promptly and that happens at this office. Since the practitioners are all athletes, they understand how to diagnose/treat/train in response to athletic injuries. They also dont flip-out that a patient is taking supplements or eating an athletes diet. They also possess a trait that Ive found unique in the medical profession: the ability to admit that they (rarely) dont know what is wrong! I appreciate the honesty and openness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Great Doctor

My whole family goes to Dr. Sweeney's practice. We always have prompt and attentive service. The staff is competent and professional, and I never feel like the doctor is too rushed to consider and answer my concerns. The offices are clean, private and convenient. I often recommend Colorado Sports and Family Medicine to my friends and acquaintances. Please give them a try if you are considering a new doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tod Sweeney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Andreas Edrich

    Dr. Andreas Edrich

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    20
  • Dr. Frederick Grover Jr

    Dr. Frederick Grover Jr

    Family Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Mohr

    Dr. Michael Mohr

    Family Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19