ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tod Worner Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tod Worner?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

He's awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Worner is a very thorough doctor who does not rush you out the door. He asks good questions and LISTENS to your answers. His follow up is genuine and sincere. A good man and an excellent Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

FANTASTIC MAN & DOCTOR ! I'm 80 years old &
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Ddaycare

To start with Dr. Tod is a very smart competent Dr. who is not arrogant, but a rel person. Have had chronic health issues for years, and years.My issues are from a mistake during a serious surgery procedure, and from damage done to body when going through cancer. I had had a long time Dr. who stayed quite on top of things for years. He retired and I tried other Drs. until ended up in hospital in such sad shape the surgeon told me he couldn't guarrantee to bring me off the table.Gave my last intern one more chance until again I was in quite bad health. Another Dr. recommended Dr Tod Worner. It was the best medical move I have ever made. I will never be totally well as these are all damaged issues not sickly issues. He keeps on top of things with regular labs and changes meds accordingly. He is also confident enough in himself to the point of NOT BEING AFRAID TO ask other Drs. for opinions.He also sends me to see specialists in the fields of which my body has been damaged. He has worked hard to find a level of maintenance to maintain my body so that in between major episodes I funtion almost as normal as a healthy person.He listens when you talk to him and he documents almost everything . Then when you bring up something if he doesn't recall at the moment once he looks at his notes the conversion comes back to him. To me that is awesome. Therefore since he documents everything he doesn't goof up and over treat you with too many meds forgetting what other issue he has treated you for. He listens to what you have to say, and then he adds his two cents to it. He also is HUMAN ( NOT SO CAUGHT UP IN HIS DR. POSISTION THAT HE FORGETS HOW THE REGULAR PERSON LIVES LIFE.)He also appears to be a good family man, interested in the real world and its history, and in his patients lives. All in all he is about the BEST Dr. I have ever had. Time goes so fast when content with something , but think have beem there around 6 years. He is just a vey smart concerned Dr. who also has compassion, and feel very blessed to have become one of his regular patients... Don't think have one bad thing to say about the man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Mr

I had an exceptional first time visit with Dr Worner. He spent an hour with me doing a throrough diagnosis of my entire medical history. His caring "bedside" manner never felt rushed or superficial, and I felt that he deeply cared about my overall health and well being. He is one of the best that I have ever seen, and I would recommend him unoquivically to anyone needing an outstanding Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Dr. Worner is an outstanding physician and person. He is very thorough and very concerned about his patients. He is very generous with his time and cares about the well being of his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an outstanding internist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tod Worner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Donna Rodel

    Dr. Donna Rodel

    Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. David Ingham

    Dr. David Ingham

    Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Naomi Fennell

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7