Todd Dorfman MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Boulder, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Todd Dorfman to my friends and family. He is extremely knowledgeable, confident and has a great bedside manner. I am trying to join his private practice. He is the BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
My favorite
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
The best physician experience ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Horrendous
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ER visit: This Dr. did not spend more than 2 minutes in the room, and yet seems to have provided a very detailed and highly inaccurate report of my auto accident and injuries. The report written has so much false information in it that it almost seems that it was written about someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Saw him in the emergency room after having a seizure and he was very caring and fast with his diagnosis of what likely caused my seizure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dorfman is the most intelligent physician I have ever met, without a doubt. He is a physician to most physicians in Boulder, Colorado.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2010
Best Doc in Boulder
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you happen to have to go to the Emergency Room you would be winning the doctor lottery if Dr. Dorfman is on. He is the best, that's it, the best!!!

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2010
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Todd Dorfman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.