Dr. Todd Adelson DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Northville, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Excellent care and results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would certainly recommend Dr. Adelson to anyone. He is very efficient and committed to helping folks regain their vision. I appreciate his dedication to helping others and his dedication to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Results were amazing!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had LASIK eye surgery with Dr Todd Adelson and the results were amazing!! The staff and both Dr Todd Adelson and his brother Howard were great with the follow up visits. It's such a blessing to see clearly and I'm so thankful for Dr Adelson!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did cataract surgery on me. Excellent results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Todd Adelson took the time to answer all my questions. The exam was very good. I will be going back for a follow up visit. Glad to find a great doctor who I have total confidence in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
He's the best around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anyone looking to have LASIK should see Dr Adelson. I'll never forget the moment I could actually start seeing life for the first time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr never on time Staff not friendly Insurance person poor at responding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Great surgeon! So happy with results!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous about getting my LASIK done. I had seen other doctors in the past and kept postponing. When I saw Dr. Adelson, I didn't hesitate. He answered every question I had and took me through the operating room where the procedure is done. I felt so at ease. My surgery was so simple and I can see clearly for the first time on forever. LASIK is the best thing I ever did for myself and I'm thrilled with my results. Thank you Dr. Adelson!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great referral. Very happy with Dr. Adelson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adelson is amazing. He put me at ease right away - I have told everyone I know to go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Adelson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Northville, MI.