advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Excellent care and results show details Excellent care and results
by Barbara Klann on Dec 31st, 2015

I would certainly recommend Dr. Adelson to anyone. He is very efficient and committed to helping folks regain their vision. I appreciate his dedication to helping others and his dedication to his profession.

  •  
Results were amazing!!! show details Results were amazing!!!
by Chrissy Reynolds on Dec 4th, 2015

I had LASIK eye surgery with Dr Todd Adelson and the results were amazing!! The staff and both Dr Todd Adelson and his brother Howard were great with the follow up visits. It's such a blessing to see clearly and I'm so thankful for Dr Adelson!!

by Stacy c on Nov 16th, 2015

Did cataract surgery on me. Excellent results

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by KC on Nov 15th, 2015

Dr Todd Adelson took the time to answer all my questions. The exam was very good. I will be going back for a follow up visit. Glad to find a great doctor who I have total confidence in.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He's the best around show details He's the best around
Jul 17th, 2015

Anyone looking to have LASIK should see Dr Adelson. I'll never forget the moment I could actually start seeing life for the first time!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 24th, 2015

Dr never on time Staff not friendly Insurance person poor at responding

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great surgeon! So happy with results! show details Great surgeon! So happy with results!
by Anonymous on May 28th, 2014

I was very nervous about getting my LASIK done. I had seen other doctors in the past and kept postponing. When I saw Dr. Adelson, I didn't hesitate. He answered every question I had and took me through the operating room where the procedure is done. I felt so at ease. My surgery was so simple and I can see clearly for the first time on forever. LASIK is the best thing I ever did for myself and I'm thrilled with my results. Thank you Dr. Adelson!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 7th, 2010

Great referral. Very happy with Dr. Adelson.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Fran on Sep 7th, 2010

Dr. Adelson is amazing. He put me at ease right away - I have told everyone I know to go see him.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Kacey Cullin on Jul 23rd, 2010

He's the best!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse