The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Todd Adelson, D.O. Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Todd Adelson, D.O.?


18 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Excellent care and results

I would certainly recommend Dr. Adelson to anyone. He is very efficient and committed to helping folks regain their vision. I appreciate his dedication to helping others and his dedication to his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Results were amazing!!!

I had LASIK eye surgery with Dr Todd Adelson and the results were amazing!! The staff and both Dr Todd Adelson and his brother Howard were great with the follow up visits. It's such a blessing to see clearly and I'm so thankful for Dr Adelson!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Did cataract surgery on me. Excellent results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Dr Todd Adelson took the time to answer all my questions. The exam was very good. I will be going back for a follow up visit. Glad to find a great doctor who I have total confidence in.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

He's the best around

Anyone looking to have LASIK should see Dr Adelson. I'll never forget the moment I could actually start seeing life for the first time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr never on time Staff not friendly Insurance person poor at responding

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Great surgeon! So happy with results!

I was very nervous about getting my LASIK done. I had seen other doctors in the past and kept postponing. When I saw Dr. Adelson, I didn't hesitate. He answered every question I had and took me through the operating room where the procedure is done. I felt so at ease. My surgery was so simple and I can see clearly for the first time on forever. LASIK is the best thing I ever did for myself and I'm thrilled with my results. Thank you Dr. Adelson!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Great referral. Very happy with Dr. Adelson.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Dr. Adelson is amazing. He put me at ease right away - I have told everyone I know to go see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

He's the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Todd Adelson, D.O. is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Donald Muenk

    Ophthalmology

    Warren, MI 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Sarah Muenk-Gold

    Ophthalmology

    Warren, MI 0.28 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Marilynn Sultana-Gallick

    Dr. Marilynn Sultana-Gallick

    Ophthalmology

    Warren, MI 0.28 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    35