The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Todd Albert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Todd Albert?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

FINEST SPINAL SURGEON ONE CAN ASK FOR

Dr. Albert is without a doubt, the most gifted, competent and skilled spinal surgeon a patient could ask for. He is truly warm, compassionate, responsive to the needs of his patients and very caring. Dr. Albert performed a Lumbar Laminectomy a few months ago, and I am happy that I selected him to perform the procedure. Clearly, I have total confidence and trust in Dr. Albert, and he is a credit to the Hospital for Special Surgery. Thank you Dr. Albert!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Miss him in Philadelphia

It was 2009 that Dr Albert did ACDF on 4 levels in my neck. I miss him here in Philadelphia. I'm now facing another procedure connected with the original injuries and WISH he was still here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Best Orthopaedic Surgeon I Can Think of

Dr. Albert is by far the most caring and competent doctor I could have picked for my spine surgery. He is the most gentle doctor I have met in a long while. Before we went into surgery, he asked me whether I had further questions, and that we would not go in until all of them had been answered. It made me calm down immediately - stressful situation to begin with! Dr. Albert followed up with bedside and office visits and addressed any concern I came with. Outstanding doctor and passionate about what he does!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

He's the Best!

Dr. Albert is the BEST! He performed an anterior cervical fustion due to a herniated disc and radiculopathy. My faith in his abilities got me through the worrying stage prior to surgery (I'm a chronic worrier). And after the surgery I recovered quickly and felt that my trust in Dr. Albert resolved my problems and gave me back my quality of life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Todd Albert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Riley Williams III

    Riley Williams III

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (38)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Ward

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Sameer Puri

    Dr. Sameer Puri

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    4